Country Assignment of the 13th SIMUN, 16th-18th March 2017 !

Australian International School :     Japan (Security council), Argentina, Portugal, Afganistan
Anglo-Chinese International :     Angola, Syria (Security council), Kenya, South Africa, Finland
Anglo-Chinese Junior College :     Spain (Security council), South Korea
CIS : Senegal (Security council), India
Cedar's Girls' Secondary :    Ivory coast, Iran
Chatsworth International School :     Ukraine (Security council), Netherlands, Brazil, Palestine
GEMS : Indonesia, Amnesty International
ISS : Uruguay (Security council), Ethiopia, Israel 
Lycée Français de Singapour :     Russia (Security council), Sweden, Chile, Myanmar, Libya, Malawi, Serbia
Lycée Français de Ho Chi Minh :   Botswana, Germany, Philippines
Lycée Français de Hong Kong :     China (Security council), Saudi Arabia, Mongolia, Costa Rica, Greece, Tanzania,
Greenpeace (NGO)
Nexus :     Egypt (Security council), Turkey, Thailand
Overseas Family School :     Venezuela (Security council), Italy, Iraq, Gabon, Nigeria
Raffles Institution :     Poland, Vietnam, UNEP
SAIS :     New Zealand (Security council), Yemen, Lebanon, Ireland, Norway, Mexico, Bangladesh
Saint Joseph International School :     Malaysia (Security council), Colombia, Iceland, Jordan, Australia, Kazakhstan   
Temasek JC :     Singapore, Hungary
Tanglin Trust :     UK (Security council), Laos, Switzerland, Pakistan
United World College Dover :     USA (Security council), Cambodia, DR Congo, UAE Denmark

UWC East :     France (Security council), Morocco, North Korea, Canada, Cuba, IMF, HRW

Countries participating in the APQ :  Brazil, China, Ethiopia, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, Poland, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, UK, USA

Please check this site regularly for updated information regarding dates, forms, topics, country assignment, etc.

Lycée Français de Singapour © 2005