French School
of Singapore

Forum of the economy and innovation

Event to be announced

Forum of the economy and innovation
The project is an economic Forum that will take place Thursday 26th April 2018 at Lycée Français de Singapour.

It is organized by Seconde students who are attending the teaching of "economic and management fundamentals" and who have to, by being responsible of this event, develop many competences that are linked with elements of the discipline they follow. 

The reason why we have chosen to link the innovation theme to the economy one, it's to be a part of this year innovative theme France-Singapore, in order to vulgarized the notion of innovation among students, and what forms it takes in France, in Singapore, and in the context of economic and scientific cooperation between the two countries. Conferences, round table talks and debates will be organized during the day, some students will be part of the spectators. 

An exhibition of pedagogic panels on innovation will be held up at the school, and animations will be planned for middle school and primary school students. A project "draw innovation !" is also started by the CM1, CM2 and 6e students, the most pertinent drawings will be exposed.


Download

Lycée Français
de Singapour

Forum de l’économie et de l’innovation

Évènement à venir

Forum de l’économie et de l’innovation
Le projet est un Forum de l’économie et de l’innovation qui aura lieu le jeudi 26 avril 2018 au Lycée français de Singapour.

Il est organisé par des élèves de Seconde qui suivent l’enseignement « Principes fondamentaux de l’économie et de la gestion » et qui doivent, en étant responsables de cet évènement, développer de nombreuses compétences qui coïncident avec des éléments du programme de la discipline enseignée. 

Si nous avons choisi d’accoler le thème de l’innovation à celui de l’économie, c’est pour s’inscrire dans le cadre de cette année de l’innovation France-Singapour, afin de vulgariser auprès de nos élèves ce qu’est l’innovation, et quelles formes elle prend en France, à Singapour, et dans le cadre de la coopération économique et scientifique entre les deux pays. Des conférences, table-rondes, débats seront organisés au cours de la journée, des élèves formeront le public.

Une exposition de panneaux pédagogiques sur l’innovation sera montée dans le lycée, et des animations seront prévues pour les élèves de collège, voire de primaire. Un projet « dessine l’innovation ! » est également lancé auprès des élèves de CM1, CM2, et de 6e, les dessins les plus pertinents étant exposés.